Glazer Trophy 08/09: Round 1

Round 1 of Laleham Camera Club's Glazer Trophy Photographic Competition for 2008/2009.

Alex LukeDragonfly (Migrant Hawker)58700010
Richard BrownFloodlit Building South Bank London44312200
David ThwaiteSheffield Park36140004
Christos MichaelidesHot Summer30120301
Christos MichaelidesWinchester18001240
Gill NealPlaza Mayor Salamanca18110020
Alex LukeBadger Sunbathing15020100
David ThwaiteBurnham Beeches14101002
Stefan RychlowskiWadderson Manor13011100
Richard GudgeWheels Up11002011
Richard BrownWindsor Great Park Long Walk11002100
Gill NealHomage to Ansel Adams11010110
Ann MoodyWeavers Reeds10010020
Andrew Leam-TaylorDappled Shade10011000
Andrew Leam-TaylorThe Smoker9002001
Ray EdwardsByfleet7001100
Stefan RychlowskiLog6000111
Richard HowlesThames6001010
Richard HowlesTransilvanian Castle4000101
Ray EdwardsBolton3000011
Richard GudgeJules The Luna Chick2000002
Ann MoodyGiants Causeway0000000

© Copyright in all images on this site is retained by the original photographers

Home  Competitions  Members Competition Entries