Glazer Trophy 14/15: Round 1

Round 1 of Laleham Camera Club's Glazer Trophy Photographic Competition for 2014/2015.

Dennis ParkerRust34310020
Paul ChisholmReflections30130101
David ThwaiteHold On!29211100
Paul ChisholmSail Away22112000
Helen BroomAutumn Bloom19021011
Richard GudgeBushy Park Stag18101111
Dennis ParkerKenworth17100130
Gill NealThe Shard11001201
Richard GudgeTin Mine Buildings11001201
David ThwaiteQuins11011001
Gill NealThe Winner9001021
Helen BroomOreo5000102

© Copyright in all images on this site is retained by the original photographers

Home  Competitions  Members Competition Entries