Glazer Trophy 12/13: Round 5

Round 5 of Laleham Camera Club's Glazer Trophy Photographic Competition for 2012/2013.

Paul WindsorThe Highlands55323120
Dennis ParkerSepia Seaford43222031
Paul WindsorSeagull at Elgol34220111
Alan McGeeWatercress Line33023211
David ThwaiteRobyn Mellor28110321
David ThwaiteRainbow at Shapp25120110
Alan McGeeWarning19111001
Richard GudgePalladian Bridge18003111
Gill NealWedding16110010
Ray EdwardsWheel10000204
Richard GudgeJohn Carbot10100010
Gill NealKanazowa Station9100001
Dennis ParkerKicking7000201
Ray EdwardsPsychedelic5001001

© Copyright in all images on this site is retained by the original photographers

Home  Competitions  Members Competition Entries