Greyscale 2011/2012

Laleham Camera Club's Greyscale Competition for 2011/2012.

Andrew Leam-TaylorBlack Horse42500010
David ThwaiteHayley31210130
Andrew Leam-TaylorWindsor Street30040200
Ray EdwardsChess28120210
Stuart FawcettChair27201120
Stuart FawcettKey27202011
Dennis ParkerDerwent Water24004202
Ray EdwardsLone Tree18101111
David ReynoldsAndy16011200
Alan McGeeDrooling15020011
Alan McGeeWalk in the Park14003002
David ThwaiteKelsey13011003
Dennis ParkerPont de Normandie12020000
Gill NealGas Man X7000112
Joe ReynoldsPatrol7000120
Gill NealLow Tide 21000001

© Copyright in all images on this site is retained by the original photographers

Home  Competitions  Members Competition Entries