Glazer Trophy 11/12: Round 5

Round 5 of Laleham Camera Club's Glazer Trophy Photographic Competition for 2011/2012.

Dennis ParkerMisty Island66700220
David ThwaiteJump!51411300
Stuart FawcettCrab Fisher40122311
Alan McGeeSnow Lane35121221
David ThwaiteKristie-May26014101
Ray EdwardsTarn Hows26022022
Dennis ParkerHonfleur26023010
Alan McGeePuzzled Swan21120001
Andrew Leam-TaylorDow Crags from the Old Man13001122
Andrew Leam-TaylorLizard11010102
Gill NealWinter Robin9010011
Gill NealWeir and Church7000112
Stuart FawcettMona Lisa3000011
Ray EdwardsButterfly2000010

© Copyright in all images on this site is retained by the original photographers

Home  Competitions  Members Competition Entries