Monochrome 2010/2011

Laleham Camera Club's Monochrome Competition for 2010/2011.

Steffen TietzeOld Meets New48241101
Andrew Leam-TaylorHalf Dome47510001
Andrew Leam-TaylorStairwell32122020
Alan McGeeBubbles Rule31211110
Ray EdwardsBridge29121110
David ThwaiteTheresa17011120
Steffen TietzeMoon16010204
Ray EdwardsSeaside16101020
Gill Neal2 Bridges11001120
Christos MichaelidesFading Path11010110
Stefan RychlowskiAshford Church10100002
David ThwaiteElizabeth9002001
Stefan RychlowskiChiswick House8000210
Alan McGeeSee The Light7000201
Dennis ParkerLisa7001011
Gill NealStarling Shower5000102
Dennis ParkerBangor Pier4001000
Christos MichaelidesLone Tree4001000

© Copyright in all images on this site is retained by the original photographers

Home  Competitions  Members Competition Entries