Glazer Trophy 10/11: Round 4

Round 4 of Laleham Camera Club's Glazer Trophy Photographic Competition for 2010/2011.

Steffen TietzeDamsel Fly53511011
Andrew Leam-TaylorGrosvenor Bridge40213111
David ThwaiteOld Copper Mine30121200
Alan McGeeWaterproof28111131
Christos MichaelidesSpecialised Spinning26120200
Alan McGeeComfort21012120
Steffen TietzeTower Bridge18101111
Ray EdwardsRapids16011022
Andrew Leam-TaylorLouvre View16020101
David ThwaiteElizabeth8001012
Stefan RychlowskiOwl8100000
Gill NealOrange Glow7000201
Ray EdwardsSeagull7010001
Stefan RychlowskiCarousel6000111
Dennis ParkerSquirrel4001000
Dennis ParkerRed Arrows0000000
Christos MichaelidesSunset0000000
Gill NealMonsoon0000000

© Copyright in all images on this site is retained by the original photographers

Home  Competitions  Members Competition Entries