Glazer Trophy 09/10: Round 3

Round 3 of Laleham Camera Club's Glazer Trophy Photographic Competition for 2009/2010.

David ThwaiteAfon Ogwen43223100
David ThwaiteSamantha42410020
Andrew Leam-TaylorLight Trail Design40212220
Gill NealSunset & Mist Alicante28022113
Gill NealLone Swimmer28031200
Stefan RychlowskiSavil Gardens Statue23110203
Andrew Leam-TaylorConcentrate20110014
Stefan RychlowskiPortsmouth Spinaker19100221
Richard HowlesLeith Tower13002110
Richard HowlesBox Hill8001020

© Copyright in all images on this site is retained by the original photographers

Home  Competitions  Members Competition Entries